Manor Farm Primary School Logo
Headteacher: Mr Andrew Sierant Manor Farm Community Junior School Rose Avenue Hazlemere High Wycombe Buckinghamshire HP15 7PH Tel: 01494 814622

AUTUMN TERM

School open for children                     Thursday 4 September

Half-term                                                  Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October

Staff training day                                    Monday 3 November

Last day of term                                      Friday 19 December

 

SPRING TERM

Staff Training Day                                Monday 5 January

Staff training day (tbc)                       Tuesday 6 January

Half-term                                                 Monday 16 February – Friday 20 February

Last day of term                                    Friday 27 March

 

SUMMER TERM

Staff Training Day                                 Monday 13 April

School open for children                    Tuesday 14 April

Bank Holiday                                           Monday 4 May

Half-term                                                  Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Staff training day                                    Monday 1 June

Last day of term                                     Wednesday 22 July