Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Day – Tuesday 1st September 2020 and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School opens for children – Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

Staff Training Day – Monday 2nd November 2020

School opens for children – Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Last day of term –  Thursday 17th December 2020 (with remote learning on Friday 18th December 2020)

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training Day – Monday 4th January 2021

School opens for children – Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive

School opens for children – Monday 22nd February 2021

Last day of term – Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

School opens for children – Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

School closes for children – Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May 2021  – Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive

School opens for children – Monday 7th June 2021

Inset Day – Friday 2nd July 2021

Last day of term – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Download a copy of the 2020-21 term dates here

Download term dates for 2021-2022 here